School Calendar – October to December 2013

Date

Activity

Monday 23 rd September

Beginning of Scholastic Year

Tuesday 24th September

Visit to Arka to See Our Lady of Pompei

Tuesday 1st October

First Day of School For Kindergarten Children

Friday 4th October

Mass at 1.00pm

Feast Of St. Francis Blessing Of Pets @ 1.30pm

Monday  7th October

Meeting For Parents Year 6 @ 1.15

Tuesday 8th October

Meeting for Parents Year 5@ 1.15

Wednesday 9th October

Meeting for Parents Year 4 @ 1.15

Thursday 10th October

Meeting for Parents Year 3 @ 1.15

Friday 11th October

Rosary  at 8.30am in front of Madonna of Rosary

Meeting for Parents Year 2 @ 1.15

Arrival of Piggy Banks

Monday 14th October

Meeting for Parents Year 1 @ 1.15

Tuesday 15th October

Meeting for Parents Kinder1 & 2 @ 1.15

Friday 18th October

Jum Dun Karm Psaila

Wednesday 30th October

International School Library Day

Thursday 31st October

Staff Meeting School ends at 12.00p.m

Friday 1st November

Mid Term Holiday

Monday 4th November

Mid Term Holiday

Tuesday 5th November

Uniform Free Day – Fund Raising Activity

Thursday 7th November

Confessions

Friday 8th November

 Holy Mass

Monday 11th November

Feast of St. Martin

Thursday 28th November

Tentative Days Coffee Morning

Thursday 5th December

Libraries Day/Confessions

Friday 6th December

Holy Mass

Monday 9th December

Beginning of the Christmas Novena

Thursday 12th December

Community Chest Fund – Mass at Fontana Church

Friday 13th December

National Holiday

Wednesday 18th December

Film/Fun Day

Thursday 19th December

Christmas Concert

Friday 20th December

Party

Monday 23rd December to Monday 6th January 2014

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 7th January

Beginning of 2nd Term.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.